Heart Chakra Candle
Heart Chakra Candle
Heart Chakra Candle
Heart Chakra Candle
Heart Chakra Candle
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Heart Chakra Candle
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Heart Chakra Candle
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Heart Chakra Candle
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Heart Chakra Candle
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Heart Chakra Candle

Heart Chakra Candle

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Heart Chakra ūüíö

scent is bamboo and coconut

The heart chakra, or anahata chakra in Sanskrit, is located at the center of the spine at heart level. Anahata means unstruck, unhurt, unbeaten. The heart chakra is the energy center for love- our ability to both give and receive love. It is the center of compassion, empathy and forgiveness. It is also the center for connection and our ability to be connected to all things. It is known to be the bridge between the physical and spiritual realms. It is associated with the color green and the element of air.

When in balance:

  • capable of loving yourself and others
  • you will receive the love you give
  • deeply connected and harmonious exchanges with others
  • will be able to see the good in life
  • have lots of gratitude
  • able to see the beauty around you
  • open to all new things in life especially relationships
  • accept oneself
  • challenges are resolved with ease

When out of balance: under-active

  • emotionally closed or numb
  • struggle with giving and receiving love
  • difficulty to forgive others
  • self isolating
  • lack empathy or compassion
  • feel disconnected from others
  • overly critical of oneself and others

When out of balance: overactive

  • overly connected to others
  • giving too much
  • pouring from an empty cup
  • misjudgment
  • codependency
  • neglect our own emotions
  • fail to love ourselves
  • lacking boundaries
  • saying yes when wanting to say no
  • abandonment issues
  • jealousy
  • possessiveness
  • emotional dependence
The heart chakra governs the heart, lungs, respiratory system, thymus and upper back. When the fourth energy center is imbalanced in some way we can experience physical symptoms:
  • chest pain and heart disease
  • respiratory issues, including asthma
  • shortness of breath
  • panic attacks
  • depression
  • insomnia
  • lack of energy
  • immune system deficiencies
  • should and upper back pain¬†

(please if you are experiences any of these things please see a doctor or ask for professional help)

Green Aventurine chips are in both candles but a bigger one that you take out before you burn is in the 9.3oz candle.

Green Aventurine is connected to the heart chakra. It's known for releasing old patterns, habits, and disappointments so new growth can take place. It helps with heartbreak, grief and healing wounds in the heart chakra. 


All candles are reiki infused to help make the intention much more powerful and bring peace into your life ‚ú®


Before you light your candle set your intention and visualize your desires that you would like to manifest like it has already happened. 


Bigger crystals are meant to be taken out before burning and are only in the 9.3oz candles.


Disclaimer: I can not claim that my candles do anything to change your life. It is simply a candle made with an intention to help but there is no guarantee that it will do as said. Although that would be awesome.. at the end of the day it is just a candle so please keep that in mind.


Individually hand poured and made with 100% soy wax for a cleaner burn without the harsh chemicals being released into the air.


Handmade in Ohio


Warning, to prevent fire and serious injury always burn the candle within sight. Keep away from drafts and keep away from pets and children. Never burn a candle near anything that can catch fire. Only burn for 4 hours maximum. If all wax has melted blow out the candle. Remember to trim your wicks before each use. Do not burn when there is less than half an inch left of wax in the jar.